Channels of Expression

  • Aries: fiery, pioneering, competitive
  • Taurus: earthy, stable, practical
  • Gemini: dual, lively, versatile
  • Cancer: protective, traditional
  • Leo: dramatic, flamboyant, warm
  • Virgo: conscientious, analytical
  • Libra: refined, fair, sociable
  • Scorpio: intense, secretive
  • Sagittarius: friendly, expansive
  • Capricorn: cautious, materialistic
  • Aquarius: inquisitive, unpredictable
  • Pisces: responsive, dependant, fanciful


  • Fire 

Action Oriented

Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

spontaneous & enthusiastic, pursuers, adventure seeking

  • Earth

Sensually Oriented

Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

patient & practical, hard workers, stability seeking

  • Air

Intellectually Oriented

Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

social & objective, communicators, information seeking

  • Water 

Emotionally Oriented

Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

intuitive & emotional, nurturers, sensitive to environment


  • Cardinal: Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn

Signs mark the beginning of each new season – Active.

Leaders, Ambitious, Self-Centred, Enthusiastic

  • Fixed: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius

Signs represent the season at its height – Steadfast.

Reliable, Stubborn, Strong Willed, Determined

  • Mutable: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces

Signs herald a change of season – Variable.

Flexible, Adaptable, Impressionable, Versatile

Click here to save a printable version.

Place on a wall or in your diary. Become familiar, let them resonate and spark connections.